Ah – I’m a terrible blogger!

Unfortunately – I haven’t posted for a while because I’m up the duff 😉  Real life just gets in the way and every time I sit down to blog, I get distracted by something.

So I’m just coming off AF and looking forward to another fertile period.

Puppy Ziva is settling in well and Brew Man and I are figuring out a new type of “normal” for our lives.  Brew Man realised he was jealous of the time a puppy was taking from our relationship – it was the 2 of us for 10 years and a third soul in our family was an adjustment.  But he has fallen in love with her.  When he thinks I’m in a different room, I hear them playing, him talking – it’s great to see him shower our puppy with love 🙂

Baby dust to all 🙂 xx

One response to “Ah – I’m a terrible blogger!

  1. good luck with your cycle!

Leave a Reply

